业务旅行

“你家的家”

在您出差时留在Tucking Mill的小屋休憩中心或我们的市中心公寓。 两者都可以非常方便地使用M4,并且位于巴斯市中心的10分钟内,通过快速30分钟路线前往布里斯托尔,距离布里斯托尔机场不到一小时。 所有酒店均已获得Visit England颁发的4 Star或4 Star Gold奖项,因此您可以确保以优惠的价格享受美好的夜晚。

留在我们的小屋撤退

我们的小屋度假村位于米德福德谷,这是一个宁静的地区,距离巴斯市中心仅有10分钟车程,或搭乘出租车单程约需12英镑。 他们也有免费停车场和整个免费Wifi连接的高速公路连接。 小屋都睡觉2-3宾客,价格从£115 /晚起价。

阅读更多关于我们的小屋...

留在我们的市中心公寓

The Old Smithy Loft和Hedgemead Court都位于巴斯市中心的步行范围内,并可直接在酒店外设有一辆汽车的免费停车位 - 这是巴斯罕见的! 每间屡获殊荣的两卧室公寓均可供4宾客入住,价格仅为£170 /晚。

阅读更多关于 Hedgemead Court or The Old Smithy Loft...

包括哪些内容?

免费停车(2汽车)
整个免费Wifi
清洁和水电费
巴斯奖励卡提供
带埃及棉床单和毛巾的1200口袋弹簧床

附近有什么?

良好的访问M4
直接在外面停车
巴斯大学/巴斯温泉大学
巴斯市中心(10分钟小屋)
布里斯托(15英里)
布里斯托尔机场(不到一个小时)
当地的酒吧和酒吧
高级餐厅
威塞克斯水库
Monkton Combe学校
帕克学院
巴斯温泉站直接与伦敦铁路连接

演员

飞和粗糙的捕鱼
欧陆式早餐

查看空房情况

保持比4晚更长的时间?

我们欢迎长期住宿。 要获得最优惠的价格,请通过+ 44(0)7762191161电话直接与我们联系,或发送电子邮件至: holidays@tuckingmill.com

英语简体中文法文德语意大利语日语西班牙语

• Home
  • /Business Lets

Business Lets

“Your home from home”

Stay at Tucking Mill’s cottage retreats or our city centre apartments while you’re on business. Both have excellent access to the M4 and are within 10 minutes of Bath city centre with a quick 30 minute route through to Bristol and less than an hour from Bristol Airport. All of the properties have been awarded 4 Star or 4 Star Gold awards from Visit England, so you can be sure of a great night’s stay at an excellent rate.

Stay in our cottage retreats

Our cottage retreats are located in the Midford Valley, a tranquil area that’s only 10 minutes’ drive from Bath City Centre or around £12 one-way by taxi. They also have excllent road links with free parking and free Wifi connection throughout. The cottages all sleep 2-3 guests and prices start from £115/night.

Read more about our cottages…

Stay in our city centre apartments

Both The Old Smithy Loft and Hedgemead Court are within walking distance of Bath city centre and have free on-site parking for one car directly outside the property – a rarity in Bath! Each award-winning two bedroom apartment sleeps up to 4 guests and prices start from just £170/night.

Read more about Hedgemead Court or The Old Smithy Loft

What’s included?

Free parking (2 cars)
Free Wifi throughout
Cleaning and utility fees
Bath Reward Card offers
1200 pocket spring bed with Egyptian cotton linen and towels

What’s nearby?

Good access to M4
Parking directly outside
University of Bath / Bath Spa University
Bath city centre (10 mins from cottages)
Bristol (15 miles)
Bristol Airport (less than an hour)
Local pubs and bars
Fine dining restaurants
Wessex Water reservoir
Monkton Combe school
Prior Park College
Bath Spa station with direct London railway link

Extras

Fly and coarse fishing
Continental breakfast

Check Availability

Staying longer than 4 nights?

We welcome longer stays. For the best rates please contact us directly by telephone on +44(0)7762191161 or email us: holidays@tuckingmill.com