老史密斯阁楼的留言

留言簿 - 布鲁克斯的观点
留言簿 -  Brooks'查看4
留言簿 -  Brooks'查看3
留言簿 -  Brooks'查看2

“我和我的朋友在这个非常时尚的公寓里度过了美好而舒适的住宿时光。 这真的是一个家的经验,超级舒适的床和惊人的洗澡!“

艾莉森

“位于悉尼花园附近一条安静街道上的精美位置。 在探索巴斯的寒冷一天之后,熊熊燃烧的壁炉令人欢迎。 宽敞的卧室和休息区让您放松。 我们将很快回来再次访问!“

罗莎琳德

“感谢您在过去六个月中提供的所有帮助和建议。 我们度过了最美好的时光,一直忙于参观景点,酒吧和巴斯。 我们很舒服地到达家,疲惫不堪,到我们的住所,这已经提供了我们所需要的一切,并为之奋斗。 我们很高兴选择The Old Smithy Loft作为我们的住宿地点。 这是完美的。“

保罗和凯西Cheeseman

“如果你想拥有酒店的豪华感,但是你自己的空间具有灵活性,这肯定是两者都有的地方。 阁楼的设施非常棒,您需要自助餐和更多。 雪利酒和巧克力的添加剂对我来说是第一次。 家具很干净,很舒服。 在舒适的床上睡了一晚之后,确实需要在早晨起床。 浴室也有一个惊人的雨量淋浴。 一切都很干净和高规格。 如果你一个人旅行,你会觉得非常安全,因为没有钥匙进入。入口旁边的停车位使得包装和拆箱更简单。 位置明智,它是优秀的.. Tesco Express在道路的顶部和进入市中心10分钟步行。 阳光照进公寓让所有事物都明亮开朗。 我只想入住并留下。 哈维尔明年已经预订了5的晚上..这是这个地方的好处。

Wendy

“我无法对老史密斯阁楼说得太多了! 这是一个可爱的位置,距离巴斯市中心仅几步之遥。 这是一个两居室的公寓风格的住宿,非常私人和新的一切,你可能需要。 这是高雅的装饰与令人惊叹的细节 - 装置,家具,装饰,很多。 我无法推荐它!“

塔拉

“老铁匠铺阁楼是一个绝对惊人的公寓! 它充满了创造它的小小触动。 当我们到达那里时,我们有雪利酒,烙饼,布朗尼和一张手写笔记。 好可爱! 这间公寓非常出色,物超所值,绝对会推荐给大家!“

爱丽丝

“爱这个单位,肯定会再呆在这里。 一尘不染干净的改建两卧室公寓非常接近巴斯。 便利的私人停车空间就在门外,但我们从未使用过这辆车,因为它只需花费大约10分钟步行到堰,大约12 -15分钟就可以到达主要购物中心。 我们每天晚上都会和Ann一起为我们提供很棒的晚餐建议。 该单位有一个全方位的厨房提供各种便利,与洗碗机,洗衣机和冰柜等意想不到的附加物。 大型用餐区是额外的好处,对于需要定期娱乐或进餐的长时间逗留而言,这将是一件好事。 舒适宜人的客厅,您可以在仿火前偎依,阅读书籍或看电视。 卧室很大,有舒适的床和漂亮的浴室。 我们强烈推荐这个单位给任何想要一个很好的任命,非常时尚,但舒适的地方留在步行距离到巴斯中心的任何人。“

约翰

“阁楼非常完美。 充足的空间,非常舒适和可爱的现代装饰。 非常干净,加上像真正的咖啡,面包,牛奶等额外的接触。优越的地理位置,非街边停车场,安静的区域,但仍然非常靠近市中心(一个轻松愉快的步行路程)。 我会毫无疑问地再次留在这里。“

阿曼达

“公寓非常干净,设备齐全。 我们需要的一切都提供以及一些可爱的演员。 地点是完美的,不是太接近繁忙的巴斯中心,但在步行距离之内。“

海伦

查看客人对我们其他物业的评论:


Tucking Mill View

“我们有这样一个可爱的几天住在这个美丽的小屋,周围环境。 谢谢你在小屋里提供的所有小动作。“
阅读更多Tucking Mill View的评论


Brooks View

“我们在布鲁克斯景观小屋度过了三个美妙的日子,这太美妙了......太可爱和安静了。 我们在浪漫的花园里享受放松的所有时刻。 希望很快回来。“
阅读更多Brooks'View的评论


Fishermen's Retreat

“和平宁静的休息可爱的小屋。 我们非常喜欢步行到两个酒吧吃晚饭,并期待着长期逗留。“
阅读更多评论渔民的撤退


Hedgemead Court

“公寓在各方面都非常出色 - 它位于市中心附近,但是在一个安静的区域,只需步行十分钟即可到达所有主要景点!”
阅读更多对Hedgemead Court的评论

英语简体中文法语德语意大利语日语西班牙语

Guestbook for The Old Smithy Loft

Guestbook - Brooks' View
Guestbook - Brooks' View 4
Guestbook - Brooks' View 3
Guestbook - Brooks' View 2

“My friend and I had a wonderful, comfortable stay in this very stylish apartment. It really was a home from home experience, and super comfy bed, and amazing bath!”

Alison

“A beautifully appointed flat in a superb location on a quiet street near Sydney gardens. The roaring fireplace was a welcome sight after a chilly day exploring Bath. Spacious bedrooms and sitting areas to relax. We will be returning soon for another visit!”

Rosalind

“Thank you for all your help and advice over the previous six months. We have had the most amaxing time and been so busy visiting the sight, pubs and Bath in general. It has been lovely to arrive home, weary, to our accommodation, which has provided all we needed and hopsed for. We’re so happy to have chosen The Old Smithy Loft as our place to stay. It’s been perfect.”

Paul and Cathy Cheeseman

“If you want to have the luxury of a hotel but the flexibility of your own space, this is certainly the place to have both. The loft’s facilities are excellent everything you need to self cater and more. The added touches of sherry and chocolate are a first for me. The furnishings are clean and very comfortable. It does take some effort getting up in the morning after a night’s sleep in a comfortable bed. The bathroom has an amazing rainfall shower too. Everything is clean and high spec. If you are travelling alone you will feel very safe as there is no fiddling with keys to get in. Parking right next to the entrance makes packing and unpacking simpler too. Location wise it’s excellent.. Tesco Express at the top of the road and access to the city centre 10 mins walk. The sun shines into the apartment makes everything bright and cheerful. I just wanted to move in and stay. Havel already booked for5 nights next year..that is how good this place is.”

Wendy

“I can’t say enough about the Old Smithy Loft! It was in a lovely location just a short walk from the centre of Bath. This is a two bedroom apartment style accomodation, very private and new with everything you can possibly need. It is tastefully decorated with amazing attention to detail – fixtures, furnishings, decor, the lot. I couldn’t recommend it more!!”

Tara

“The old smithy loft was an absolutely amazing apartment! It was filled with little touches that made it. When we got there, there was sherry, flapjacks, brownies and a hand written note for us. So cute! This apartment is outstanding, great value for money and would definitely recommend it to everyone!”

Alice

“Loved this flat and would definitely stay here again. Spotlessly clean remodelled two bedroom flat very close to Bath. Convenient private parking space right outside the door, but we never used the car as it only took about 10 minutes walk to the weir and about 12 -15 minutes to be in the main shopping centre. We ate out every night with Ann providing us great dinner recommendations. The flat has a full range kitchen providing every convenience, with unexpected extras like dishwasher, washing machine and a freezer. The large dinning area is an added bonus that would be great for a long stay where you needed to entertain or eat in regularly. Nice cosy living room where you can snuggle in front of the imitation fire and read a book or watch tv. The bedrooms are a good size with comfortable beds and nice bathroom. We would highly recommend this flat to anyone wanting a nicely appointed, very stylish, but comfortable place to stay in easy walking distance to the centre of Bath.”

John

“The Loft was perfect. Plenty of space, extremely comfortable and lovely modern decor. Very clean with extra touches added like real coffee, bread, milk etc. Great location, off street parking, quiet area but still very close to city centre (an easy and pleasant walk). I will stay here again without a doubt.”

Amanda

“The apartment was beautifully clean and well equipped. Everything we needed was provided as well as some lovely extras. The location was perfect, not too close to the busy centre of Bath but within easy walking distance.”

Helen

 

See what Guests have said about our other properties:


Tucking Mill View

“We have had such a lovely few days staying in this beautiful cottage with its surroundings. Thank you for all the little touches you provided at the cottage.”
Read More Reviews for Tucking Mill View


Brooks’ View

“We stayed three amazing days at Brooks View Cottage which is too wonderful… so lovely and quiet. We enjoyed all moments of relaxation in the romantic garden. Hoping to come back soon.”
Read More Reviews for Brooks’ View


Fishermen’s Retreat

“Lovely cottage for a peaceful restful break. We thoroughly enjoyed walking to the two pubs for dinner and are looking forward to returning for a longer stay.”
Read More Reviews for Fishermen’s Retreat


Hedgemead Court

“The apartment was excellent in every way – it was located close to the city centre but in a quiet area with only a ten minute walk to all the key sites!”
Read More Reviews for Hedgemead Court