辅助功能陈述

我们尽最大努力确保这是我们所有自助式酒店设施的准确声明。

当地医疗信息

Combe Down Surgery,The Avenue,Combe Down距离10分钟的车程。 电话号码01225 837171或832226。 最近的药房是Lloyds,手术电话隔壁01225833195。 周六不开放。 第二近的是Dudley Taylor,87 Bradford Road,Combe Down电话01225 833640。 当地的牙医是Combe Down Dental Practice,8 Combe Road 01225 834447。

Midford当地商店 (20分钟步行,10分钟开车)

这些是在大道上的Combe Down上找到的。 有一个非常好的熟食店,Darling熟食店(关在4pm),以及一个8直到晚上合作社,报刊经销商等。国家链:弗罗姆路上有一个Tesco,连接到埃索加油站(5分钟车程)并且就在拐角处有一个大的Sainsbury's。 如果可以,请支持我们的本地商店。

抽烟

我们所有的物业都严格禁止在内部和外部禁烟。

Tucking Mill View

1 Tucking Mill Cottages,Midford,巴斯BA2 7DB

Tucking Mill View最近进行了翻新。 它是一个单层的附楼,站在Tucking Mill Lane的路边。 它可以从与停车场相同的后部进入。 景色俯瞰庄园和米德福德谷的私人场地。 该酒店不适合那些能力较弱或小孩。 由于当地的野生动物,我们不接受宠物入住。

如何前往

所有客人都将获得指示,但信息可在网站上找到。 如果你迷路,请响。 该车站距离3英里。 每小时的乡村巴士都可以在距离酒店半英里远的地方停靠。 很适合进城,但行李太远。 First - Route 267提供的详细信息 - 可以在View的包中找到。 出租车戒指修道院出租车01225 444444。 两者都位于市中心。

到达和停车设施

视图的后面在Tucking Mill Lane上。 如果您是通过Monkton Combe来的,那么这条小巷就是一条狭窄的单车道,有过往的地方。 Midford的车道更宽。 2汽车在后方有足够的停车位,入口通过面向视图的右侧小门。 视图与停车场位于同一层。 夜间,该地区周围的壁挂式传感器灯光照亮。

密钥收集和访问

门沿着一条带绳索走道的砾石路径在山谷一侧。钥匙将在墙上的钥匙箱中找到,并在抵达前您的确认电子邮件中提供一个组合号码。 盒子在墙壁安装的传感器光旁边。

物业入口

门左侧铰链为33“宽且78”高。 门垫有一个门阶。 入口通过壁挂式传感器灯充分点亮。 门通向客厅/厨房/用餐区。 里面有一个门垫。 灯开关在右边。 在右边的蓝色橱柜上,您将看到欢迎礼包,其中包含有关视图的所有详细信息。

客厅/休息区

地毯是一堆短小的兵马俑,在电动燃木炉前面铺着丝绸地毯。沙发是淡蓝色,座位三非常舒适。 有一个26“屏幕电视/ DVD遥控器和一个MP3对接站。 有一张棕色的沙发床可以睡两个。 照明由两个带两个天花板灯的打火机组成。 一个'心疼'的蓝色办公桌包含当地What's On和其他旅游信息。餐饮区。 这包含在客厅区域内。可移动的餐桌在每个角落都有腿,并且3英尺,高,表面区域是63的2 31“。 有四把直立的椅子,没有手臂和柳条底。 如果需要,酒店还有两个。

厨房面积

2.4 x 2米; 厨房配有电烤箱(下拉式门),炉灶,带冷冻室的表面冰箱,洗碗机和洗衣机。 工作台面高达3英尺。 水槽有一个单杆水龙头。 厨房由天花板射灯和橱柜灯点亮。 有一个Karndean天然木材彩色层压地板。它俯瞰花园

卧房

3.8 x 2.7米; 一间底楼卧室。 门是26“宽。 一个五英尺双人床27“高9 + 4.5羽绒被,非过敏性。 每只鸭羽毛枕头和非过敏枕头。 埃及棉床单。 奶油床扔。 在Karndean强化木地板上的地毯。 羊皮地毯与防滑底座。 床上29镜子“高x59长。 天花板灯和两个床头灯。 墙壁苍白。 衣柜33“x65”高,4抽屉抽屉31“高,32”长和18.52宽,梳妆台28“高36”长,20宽敞的镜子,全部在陷入困境的鸭蛋蓝色。 两个床头柜2ft1“由142广场高。 Dimplex夜店和面板加热器。 科比熨裤机。

淋浴房

2.7 x 1.85米; 29“门。 苍白的卡其色绿色墙壁。 淋浴间9“高,44”长,28“宽。 开门18“。 米拉10 kw淋浴与白色飞溅回来。 Loo 16“高和盆地31”高。 Karndean层压天然木地板。 日/夜屏幕。 毛巾杆; 毛巾 - 每位客人的浴巾和毛巾。 浴垫。

天井露台

4.87米×6.7米长; 庭院位于水平砾石基地,一侧靠景观,另一侧靠运河大桥。 有一个新的硬木桌子和四把椅子,奶油伞。 烧烤设施。 自行车存放。 自行车/高尔夫球杆/钓鱼竿可以存放在View一侧的绝缘加热棚内。 清洁材料也可以在这里找到。

整体安全

窗户都是双层玻璃,配有单独的锁。 包括安全传感器灯在内的报警系统已到位。

Brooks View

3 Tucking Mill Cottages,Midford,巴斯BA2 7DB

布鲁克斯的观点 最近进行了翻新,以提供真实的 宾至如归。 Brooks'View酒店位于两层,为2提供住宿,并在客厅为过夜客人提供一张舒适的床铺。 布鲁克斯的景色俯瞰着米德福德布鲁克和奶牛在壮观的米德福德峡谷的另一边蜿蜒而行。 该酒店不适合小孩或由于网站访问而导致能力较差。 由于当地野生动物,我们不接受宠物入住。

如何前往

所有客人都将获得指示,但信息可在网站上找到。 如果你迷路,请响。 该车站距离3英里。 每小时的乡村巴士都可以在距离酒店半英里远的地方停靠。 很适合进城,但行李太远。 First - Route 267提供的详细信息 - 可以在View的包中找到。 出租车戒指修道院出租车01225 444444。 两者都位于市中心。

到达和停车设施

如果来自Monkton Combe,或者来自Midford之后,Brooks'View将在Tucking Mill Lane之前的私人车道上找到。 车道很窄 - 如果你经过Monkton Combe的话,单行车道就会经过。 米德福德的车道更宽。 停车位位于小屋后部,并有明显的标记。 该地区夜间灯光充足,它突出了停车场和通往小屋的路径

密钥收集和访问

门是沿着砾石路径经过No 2的山谷一侧。 密钥保存在密钥键盘中,您将收到密码。

物业入口

门宽84cms,193cms高,左侧有铰链。 门垫有一个门阶。 入口处的壁挂式传感器灯照明良好。 门通向一个小门廊,然后另一扇门进入起居室/厨房/用餐区。 电灯开关位于右侧。 在火炉前的桌子上,您会看到欢迎礼包,里面有关于布鲁克斯风景的所有细节。

客厅/饭厅

3.7m long x 1.36m wide加上1.40m的插入长0.81m; 地板铺着地毯。 木材燃烧炉前有一层鹿皮。有一个黄褐色的Schreiber沙发,非常舒适地安置两个。 还有一个棕色和白色的大型偎依椅。 有一个26“/ 66cms屏幕电视/ DVD遥控器,一个MP3对接station和互联网枢纽。 照明由天花板灯和3落地灯照明。 在壁炉右侧的货架上的一个篮子包含当地的What's On和其他旅游信息。

用餐区

客厅里有餐桌和椅子,厨房里有桌子和皮革凳。

厨房面积

2.82 x 2 .44米; 厨房配有电烤箱(下拉门),炉灶, 在带冷冻室和冰箱的表面冰箱下 洗衣机。 工作台面高3英尺。 墙上有2双眼双层橱柜和一个单独的橱柜。 有2落地式橱柜。 还有一个扫帚柜。 水槽有一个单杆水龙头。 厨房由天花板射灯点亮。 有一个大型瓷砖意大利地板。 它透过双开窗户俯瞰后花园斜坡

楼梯

11步骤宽73cms并由地毯覆盖。 楼梯很窄。 左手边有一个栏杆和一个手扶

降落

楼梯顶端有一个小的落地点。

主卧室

3.8 x 2.7米; 门是宽66cms。 一张五英尺(150cms)双人床。 9 + 4.5羽绒服防过敏 两个非致敏枕头,每个 棉床单,cream bed throw。 羊皮地毯,防滑底座。 镜子在床29“/ 74cms高x59 / 150cms长。 天花板灯和两个床头灯。 墙壁是乳白色。 衣柜和梳妆台宽镜子。 两张床头柜2ft1“/ 63cms高。 加: 散热器& 电视。

浴室和淋浴间

5ft 9 / 175cms长x 3ft 10 / 117cms宽; 维多利亚时代的爪浴。 大型步入式淋浴间。 苍白的卡其色绿色墙壁。 米拉10 kw淋浴与白色飞溅回来。 厕所。 Karndean地板。 电热毛巾架。 毛巾 - 每位客人的浴巾和手巾。 浴垫。

庭院/露台

4.87米x长6.7米。 房屋露台位于小屋前面的平坦石砾/石头基座上。 有一张硬木桌子和四把带遮阳伞的椅子。 度假屋提供烧烤设施,花园底部的庭院设有砖烧烤设施。 有2椅子的避暑别墅在p5带桌子和7.5椅子的4米。

自行车存放

自行车/高尔夫球杆/钓鱼竿可存放在渔民休养所花园底部的棚屋内。 软管也用于清洗自行车。

整体安全

窗户都是双层玻璃,配有独立锁。 安全传感器灯已到位。

Fishermen's Retreat

4 Tucking Mill Cottages,Midford,巴斯BA2 7DB

渔民的撤退 最近进行了翻新,以提供真实的 宾至如归。 Retreat酒店分为两层,为一间小型单人卧室(2 ft 2床)提供6住宿和另一间住宿。 休息室还设有其他设施,配有4沙发床。 渔民度假村(Fishermen's Retreat)俯瞰着米德福德溪(Midford Brook)和蜿蜒在壮丽的米德福德山谷(Midford valley)另一边的奶牛。

如何前往

所有客人都将获得指示,但信息可在网站上找到。 如果你迷路,请响。 该车站距离3英里。 每小时的乡村巴士都可以在距离酒店半英里远的地方停靠。 很适合进城,但行李太远。 First - Route 267提供的详细信息 - 可以在View的包中找到。 出租车戒指修道院出租车01225 444444。 两者都位于市中心。

到达和停车设施

如果来自Monkton Combe,或者如果来自Midford,可以在附近之前的Tucking Mill Lane附近的私人车道上找到Fishermen's Retreat。 车道很窄 - 如果你经过Monkton Combe的话,单行车道就会经过。 米德福德的车道更宽。 小屋后方设有停车位,并标有明显标记。 该区域在夜间被一堵墙照亮 它突出了停车场和通往小屋的路径。

密钥收集和访问

门是沿着砾石路径经过No 2和Brooks'View的山谷一侧。 钥匙位于门右侧的键盘上。 你将被发送一个密码..如果不是环。

物业入口

门宽84cms,193cms高,左侧有铰链。 门垫有一个门阶。 入口处的壁挂式传感器灯照明良好。 门通向起居室/厨房/用餐区。 电灯开关位于右侧。 在火炉前的桌子上,您将看到欢迎礼包,其中包含关于渔民休养所的所有详细信息。

客厅/饭厅

370cms long x 136 wideplus 140的插入长81 cms深; 地板基本上是传统的木块。 木材燃烧炉前面有一块红色的波斯地毯。 沙发床是米色的,非常舒适。 还有2俱乐部椅子,也是米色。 有一个26“/ 66cms屏幕电视/ DVD带遥控器,MP3对接 站和互联网枢纽。 照明由两个带有一个吸顶灯的打火机照明。 有一个台灯。 壁炉左侧的五斗柜包含当地What's On和其他旅游信息。

用餐区

这包含在客厅区。 可移动的桃花心木餐桌每个角落都有腿,高90cms 190cms表面积为80cms。 有四个直立的椅子 没有胳膊和白色盖子和被填塞的坐垫。

厨房面积

2.82 x 2 .44米;

  • 厨房配有电烤箱(下拉门),炉灶,
  • 在带冷冻室和冰箱的表面冰箱下
  • 洗衣机。
  • 工作台面高3英尺。 墙上有2双眼双层橱柜和一个单独的橱柜。 有2落地式橱柜。 还有一个扫帚柜。
  • 水槽有一个单杆水龙头。
  • 厨房由天花板射灯点亮。
  • 有一个大型瓷砖意大利地板。
  • 它透过双开窗户俯瞰后花园斜坡。

楼梯

11步骤宽73cms,并由赤土地毯覆盖。 楼梯很窄。 左手边有一个栏杆和一个手扶。

降落

在强化地板的楼梯顶部有一个小的停靠处。

主卧室

3.8 x 2.7米;

  • 门是66cms宽
  • 一个五英尺(150cms)拉链连接双人床(2x2ft 6“单打)27”/ 69cms高
  • 9 + 4.5tog羽绒被非过敏
  • 两个非过敏性枕头
  • 棉床单
  • 奶油床扔
  • 羊皮地毯与防滑底座
  • 在床上镜子29“/ 74cms高x59 / 150cms长
  • 天花板灯和两个床头灯
  • 墙壁是牛奶白色
  • 衣柜206cms长,56cms深,165cms高。 梳妆台28“/ 74cms高36”/ 91cms长和20“/ 42 cms
  • 宽大的镜子,
  • 两张床头柜2ft1“/ 63cms高。
  • 散热器

第二卧室

  • 2英尺6床。
  • 5英尺宽(150cms)由8.5 ft(258cms)长
  • 2窗口 - 36英寸长,44英寸长,8英寸宽,24英寸长
  • 床头柜
  • 椅子和门钩。

淋浴房

5ft 9 / 175cms长x 3ft 10 / 117cms宽

  • 2 ft 4 / 71cms宽门x 6ft高/ 183cms带9面板
  • 苍白的卡其色绿色墙壁。
  • 淋浴间为250cms高,44“/ 112cms长”和“28”/ 71cms宽。
  • 米拉10 kw淋浴与白色飞溅回来。
  • 厕所16“/ 41cms高和盆地31”/ 79cms高。
  • 黑色和白色的地板
  • 电热毛巾架
  • 毛巾 - 每位客人的浴巾和毛巾
  • 浴垫

天井

4.87米x 6.7米长; 房屋露台位于小屋前面的平坦石砾/石头基座上。 有一张硬木桌子和四把带遮阳伞的椅子。 底层庭院的休息区提供烧烤设施和石烧烤设施。

自行车存放

自行车/高尔夫球杆/钓鱼竿可存放在花园底部的棚屋内。 烧烤套件也可以在这里找到。

整体安全

窗户都是双层玻璃,配有独立锁。 安全传感器灯已到位。

The Old Smithy Loft

7A悉尼码头,巴斯BA2 4EF

简介
度假出租,自助式公寓位于悉尼码头旁的Bath石头建筑的1st楼层,设有私人入口和停车场。 欢迎包,包括牛奶,茶,咖啡和谷物。 包括毛巾,床单,肥皂,清洁材料等。 所有公用事业和地方税都包括在内。

到达前
•酒店详情可通过网站获取
•公寓位于巴斯市中心,并为酒店外的1汽车设有专用停车位。

有15步骤到物业。
•巴斯温泉火车站距离10-15分钟步行路程。 当地巴士站距离酒店约有3分钟步行路程。
•出租车在大多数时间都可以在车站或预订时使用。 一个5分钟驱动器。
•我们没有收集款项。

到达和停车设施
•1汽车的私人停车位位于酒店入口外。 停车场露天,平坦且铺砌。
•通过带扶手的15步骤进入酒店
•公寓入口处有外部灯,照亮了停车区。

为方便起见,通过键盘进行访问。 该号码将在确认邮件中提供。
•外面没有扶手
•从酒店出发前往镇上,然后沿着山坡步行

主入口,前台和售票区
•酒店只有一个入口,15铺有地毯,带扶手。 入口是私人的。 楼梯由定时按钮开关点亮。 前门内有一个开关,楼梯顶部有第二个开关。

公共区域 - 客厅,休息室,大堂等
•休息室位于厨房旁边的1st楼层,位于前门右侧
•双人沙发,2扶手椅,两张偶尔桌子,一张玻璃餐桌和4椅子
•门上的灯开关带有调光装置,可调节房间内的照明亮度。 大量额外的灯。
•带全衬里窗帘的1大型双层玻璃框格窗户

洗衣店
•酒店设有洗衣机/烘干机,熨斗,熨衣板和晾衣架

卧室和睡眠区
•两间卧室都位于1st楼层的落地点附近
•整个铺有地毯
•两间卧室均配有电灯开关。 主卧室设有调光器,可调节卧室的照明亮度。 所有床铺均配有床头柜和台灯
•两间卧室均配有5脚床(英国大床/美国大号床)/拉链,并配有1200 Pocket Sprung床垫。

浴室,淋浴室和卫生间[套间或共用]
•浴室位于卧室对面的停靠处
•全浴室内置淋浴淋浴和玻璃屏风,卫生间,洗手盆和充足的存储空间。
•浴室没有设置扶手或警报系统以适应残疾

自炊式厨房
•位于休息室旁边的1st楼层
•瓷砖地板
•花岗岩类型的上衣
•电炉和柜台烤箱
•全尺寸冰箱/冰柜
•洗碗机和微波炉
•设备齐全的厨房
•通过入口处的墙壁开关照明控制打火机和柜台下的传感器灯。
•储存在腰部以下的餐具,锅和餐具。 存放在视线水平的眼镜和杯子

商店
•Tesco Express 3分钟路程。 在Bathwick街上的Bathwick Deli山坡 - 10分钟步行
•Waitrose食品店距离10分钟步行路程

船 - 狭窄的小船,
•租用船只需3分钟

景点(展览,展览,游乐设施等)
•皇家维多利亚公园通常在清晨和傍晚乘坐热气球。
•查看网站了解更多信息和其他景点

户外设施
•网球和碗位于悉尼花园,距离酒店仅有5分钟步行路程
•巴斯高尔夫俱乐部是一个5分钟车程,就在北路

在巴斯克威克山的运河大桥上的出租店可以买到自行车

其它信息
•通过主楼梯和前门的撤离路线进入建筑物外的停车区
•严禁吸烟

为了我们所有的客人,请脱掉你的鞋子。

当地公共交通号码:多切斯特街的巴斯温泉火车站。 预订门票电话08457 484950或转到trainline.co.uk; 公车时刻表请访问: htpp://www.firstgroup.com或:traveline on http://www.traveline.org.uk/index.htm Traveline 0870 608 2 608。 大号ocal taxi number:01225 46 46 46或01224 44 44 44

Hedgemead Court

2 Hedgemead法院,玛格丽特山,巴斯BA1 5NU

简介

假日自助式公寓位于1980s 3高层公寓楼的一楼,6公寓单位。 太空私人停车场垃圾箱区旁边没有2。 欢迎包提供基础知识。 提供洗浴用品,清洁材料,床单和毛巾。 所有公用事业和地方税都包括在内。

预先到达

公寓位于巴斯市中心,享有St Michael's Without和Beechen Cliff的景致。 有20步骤到物业。 巴斯火车站距离15分钟步行路程。 出租车可从车站出发。 5-10分钟驾驶......他们没有采取风景优美的路线。 我们没有提供收藏。

到达和停车设施

一个车位的私人停车位于垃圾区旁边。 停车区是露天停车场和停车场。 第二个空间的租金为每晚10。 接入位于左侧,向上是20,两侧都是导轨。 入口处有照明楼梯和停车场的外部照明灯。 为方便起见,您可以通过键盘进行访问,并按照说明操作。 该号码将在确认邮件中提供。 如果你想要去修道院等,或者沿着帕拉贡(Paragon),如果你正在瞄准Milsom街或者Lansdown餐厅区,那么进入这个城镇就是沃尔科特街(Walcot Street)。

入口

No 2的门旁有光线,立即在左边。

公寓布局

公寓设有休息/用餐区,2卧室,带爪式浴缸和大型步入式淋浴间的浴室以及设备齐全的现代化厨房。 该公寓刚刚经过翻新,以现代80s复古风格的最高规格。

英语简体中文法语德语意大利语日语西班牙语

We have done our best to ensure this is an accurate statement of the facilities at all of our self-catering properties.

Local Medical Information

Combe Down Surgery, The Avenue, Combe Down is 10 minutes away by car. Tele number 01225 837171 or 832226. The closest pharmacy is Lloyds, next door to the surgery tel 01225833195. Not open on Saturdays. The next closest is Dudley Taylor, 87 Bradford Road, Combe Down tel 01225 833640. The local dentist is Combe Down Dental Practice, 8 Combe Road 01225 834447.

Midford Local Shops (20 mins walking, 10 mins by car)

These are to be found on Combe Down along the Avenue. There is a very good delicatessen, Darling Deli (shuts at 4pm), and an 8 till Late Co-op, newsagent etc. National Chains: There is a Tesco on the Frome Road attached to the Esso petrol station (5 mins by car) and just around the corner there is a large Sainsbury’s. Please support our local shops if you can.

Smoking

All our properties are strictly non-smoking both internally and externally.

Tucking Mill View

1 Tucking Mill Cottages, Midford, Bath BA2 7DB

Tucking Mill View has recently been refurbished. It is a single-storey annex building standing on the roadside of Tucking Mill Lane. It can be accessed from the rear on the same level as the car park. The view overlooks the private grounds of the Manor and the Midford Valley. The property is not suitable for those less able or small children. Due to local wildlife we cannot accept pets at the property.

Directions

All guests will be provided with directions but the information is available on the website. Please ring if you are lost. The station is about 3 miles away. Hourly country buses are available with the stops being a good half mile away. Fine for going into town but too far for luggage. Details available from First – Route 267 – and are to be found in the pack in the View. For taxis ring Abbey Taxis 01225 444444. Both are based in the city centre.

Arrival and Car Parking Facilities

The rear of the View is on Tucking Mill Lane. The lane is a narrow single lane with passing places if you come via Monkton Combe. The lane from Midford is wider. There is adequate parking for 2 cars at the rear and entrance is via a small gate on the right hand side facing the View. The View is all on the same level as the car park. The area is well lit at night by wall mounted sensor lights all around the property.

Key Collection and Access

The door is on the valley side along a gravel path with a rope walkway.The key will be found in a wall mounted key box with a combination number provided before arrival in your confirmation email. The box is beside a wall mounted sensor light.

Entrance to Property

The door is 33” wide and 78” high with the hinge on the left. There is a single door step with door mat. The entrance is well lit by a wall mounted sensor lamp. The door opens into the sitting-room/kitchen/dining area. There is a door mat inside. The light switch is to the right. On the distressed blue cabinet to your right you will find the Welcome Pack with all the details about the View.

Sitting room/Lounge Area

The carpet is short pile terracotta with a silk rug in front of the electric‘wood-burning’ stove.The sofa is pale blue and seats three very comfortably. There is a 26” screen TV/DVD with remote control and an MP3 docking station. There is a brown sofa bed which could sleep two. Lighting is by two up-lighters with two ceiling lights. A ‘distressed’ blue desk contains local What’s On and other tourist info.Dining Area. This is contained within the sitting room area.The moveable dining table has legs on each corner and is 3 ft, high and the surface area is 63 2 by 31”. There are four upright chairs with no arms and wicker bottoms. There are a further two in the property if needed.

Kitchen Area

2.4 x 2 metres; The kitchen is equipped with electric oven (drop down door), hob, under surface fridge with freezer compartment, dishwasher and clothes washer. The work tops are 3 ft high. The sink has a single lever mixer tap. Kitchen is lit by ceiling spot lights and under cupboard lights. There is a Karndean natural wood colour laminate floor.It looks out over the garden

Bedroom

3.8 x 2.7 metres; One ground floor bedroom. Door is 26” wide. A five foot double bed 27” high 9 + 4.5 tog duvet, non allergenic. A duck feather pillow and a non allergenic pillow each. Egyptian cotton bed linen. Cream bed throw. Rug over Karndean laminate flooring. Sheepskin rugs with non-slip base. Mirror over bed 29” high x59 long. Ceiling light and two bedside lights. Walls are pale white. Wardrobe 33”x65” high, 4 drawer chest of drawers 31” high, 32“ long and 18.52 wide, and dressing table 28” high 36” long and 20 wide with mirror, all in distressed duck egg blue. Two bedside tables 2ft1” high by 142 square. Dimplex night store and panel heater. Corby trouser press.

Shower Room

2.7 x 1.85 metres; 29” door. Pale khaki green walls. Shower bay 9” high and 44” long and 28” wide. Door opening 18”. Mira 10 kw shower with white splash back. Loo 16” high and basin 31” high. Karndean laminate natural wood colour floor. Day/night screen. Towel rail; Towels – a bath towel and hand towel for each guest. Bath mat.

Patio Terrace

4.87 metres x 6.7 metres long; The patio is on a level gravel base bordered on one side by the View and the other by the canal bridge. There is a new hardwood table and four chairs with cream parasol. A barbecue set is provided. Bike storage. Bikes/golf clubs/fishing rods can be stored in the insulated heated shed at the side of the View. Cleaning materials may also be found here.

Overall security

The windows are all double glazed with individual locks. An alarm system is in place including security sensor lights.

Brooks’ View

3 Tucking Mill Cottages, Midford, Bath BA2 7DB

Brooks’ View has recently been refurbished to provide a real home from home. On two floors, Brooks’ View furnishes accommodation for 2 plus a snuggle bed for an overnight guest in the sitting room. Brooks’ View overlooks the Midford Brook and the cows meandering on the other side of the glorious Midford valley. The property is not suitable for small children or the less able due to site access. We will not accept pets at the property due to local wildlife.

Directions

All guests will be provided with directions but the information is available on the website. Please ring if you are lost. The station is about 3 miles away. Hourly country buses are available with the stops being a good half mile away. Fine for going into town but too far for luggage. Details available from First – Route 267 – and are to be found in the pack in the View. For taxis ring Abbey Taxis 01225 444444. Both are based in the city centre.

Arrival and Car Parking Facilities

Brooks’ View is to be found down a private drive off Tucking Mill Lane immediately before Tucking Mill View if coming from Monkton Combe or after if coming from Midford. The lane is narrow – single lane with passing places if you come via Monkton Combe. The lane from Midford is wider. Parking is to be found at the rear of the cottages and is clearly marked. The area is well lit at night by a wall-mounted sensor which highlights the car park and the path down to the cottages

Key Collection and Access

The door is on the valley side along a gravel path past No 2.  The key is kept in a key pad and you will be sent the code.

Entrance to Property

The door is 84cms wide and 193cms high with the hinge on the left. There is a door step with door mat. The entrance is well lit by a wall mounted sensor lamp. The door opens into a small porch and then another door into the sitting-room/kitchen/dining area. The light switch is to the right. On the table in front of the fire you will find the Welcome Pack with all the details about Brooks’ View.

Sitting room/Dining Area   

3.7m long  x 1.36m wide plus the inset of 1.40m long by 0.81m deep; The floor is carpeted.  There is a deer skin in front of the wood-burning stove.There is a tawny Schreiber sofa which seats two very comfortably.  There are also a large snuggle chair in brown and white. There is a 26”/66cms screen TV/DVD with remote control, an MP3 docking station and an Internet hub. Lighting is by a ceiling light and 3 floor lights. A basket on the shelves to the right hand side of the fireplace contains local What’s On and other tourist info.

Dining Area

There is a dining table and chairs in the sitting-room and a table and leather stools in the kitchen.

Kitchen Area

2.82 x 2 .44 metres; The kitchen is equipped with electric oven (drop down door), hob, under surface fridge with freezer compartment and clothes washer. The work tops are 3 ft high. There are 2 eye level double cupboards on the wall and one single one.  There are 2 floor level cupboards. There is also a broom cupboard. The sink has a single lever mixer tap. Kitchen is lit by ceiling spot lights. There is a large tiled Italian floor. It looks out over the back garden slope through a double opening window

Stairs

The 11 steps are 73cms wide and covered by carpet. The staircase is narrow.  There is a banister and a hand hold on the left hand side going up

Landing

There is a small landing at the top of the stairs.

Master Bedroom

3.8 x 2.7 metres; Door is 66cms wide. A five foot (150cms) double bed. 9 + 4.5 tog duvet non allergenic Two non allergenic pillows each, cotton bed linen, cream bed throw. Sheepskin rugs with non-slip base. Mirror over bed 29” /74cms high x59 /150cms long. Ceiling light and two bedside lights. Walls are milk white. Wardrobe and dressing table  wide with mirror. Two bedside tables 2ft1”/63cms high. Plus: Radiator & TV.

Bath and Shower Room  

5ft 9/175cms long  x 3ft 10 /117cms wide; Victorian claw bath. Large walk in shower. Pale khaki green walls. Mira 10 kw shower with white splash back. Loo. Karndean flooring. Electric towel rail. Towels – a bath towel and hand towel for each guest. Bath mat.

Patio/Terrace 

4.87 metres x 6.7 metres long. The house patio is on a level gravel/stone base immediately in front of the cottage. There is a  hardwood table and four chairs with parasol. A barbecue set is provided and a brick barbecue is at the patio at the bottom of the garden. Summer house with 2 chairs on patio 5 metres by 7.5 with table and 4 chairs.

Bike storage

Bikes/golf clubs/fishing rods can be stored in the shed at the bottom of the garden in Fishermen’s Retreat. Hose for washing bikes also there.

Overall security

The windows are all double glazed with individual locks. Security sensor lights are in place.

Fishermen’s Retreat

4 Tucking Mill Cottages, Midford, Bath BA2 7DB

Fishermen’s Retreat has recently been refurbished to provide a real home from home. On two floors, the Retreat furnishes accommodation for 2 plus a further one in a small single bedroom (2 ft 6 bed) for an overnight guest.  There are further facilities for occasional use with a 4 ft sofa bed in the sitting room. Fishermen’s Retreat overlooks the Midford Brook and the cows meandering on the other side of the glorious Midford valley.

Directions

All guests will be provided with directions but the information is available on the website. Please ring if you are lost. The station is about 3 miles away. Hourly country buses are available with the stops being a good half mile away. Fine for going into town but too far for luggage. Details available from First – Route 267 – and are to be found in the pack in the View. For taxis ring Abbey Taxis 01225 444444. Both are based in the city centre.

Arrival and Car Parking Facilities

Fishermen’s Retreat is to be found down a private drive off Tucking Mill Lane immediately before the Annexe if coming from Monkton Combe or after if coming from Midford. The lane is narrow – single lane with passing places if you come via Monkton Combe. The lane from Midford is wider. Parking is to be found at the rear of the cottages and is clearly marked. The area is well lit at night by a wall mounted sensor which highlights the car park and the path down to the cottages.

Key Collection and Access

The door is on the valley side along a gravel path past No 2 and Brooks’ View. The key is in the keypad to the right of the door.  You will have been sent a keycode..if not pls ring.

Entrance to Property

The door is 84cms wide and 193cms high with the hinge on the left. There is a door step with door mat. The entrance is well lit by a wall mounted sensor lamp. The door opens into the sitting-room/kitchen/dining area. The light switch is to the right. On the table in front of the fire you will find the Welcome Pack with all the details about Fishermen’s Retreat.

Sitting room/Dining Area

370cms long  x 136 wideplus the inset of 140 long by 81 cms deep; The floor is basically traditional wood block.  There is a red Persian rug on top in front of the wood-burning stove. The sofa-bed is beige and seats two very comfortably.  There are also 2 club chairs, also beige. There is a 26”/66cms screen TV/DVD with remote control, an MP3 docking Station and an Internet hub. Lighting is by two down-lighters with one ceiling lights. There is one table light. A chest of drawers to the left hand side of the fireplace contains local What’s On and other tourist info.

Dining Area

This is contained within the sitting room area. The moveable mahogany dining table has legs on each corner and is 90cms high and the surface area is 190cms by 80cms. There are four upright chairs with no arms and white covers and padded cushions.

Kitchen Area

2.82 x 2 .44 metres;

  • The kitchen is equipped with electric oven (drop down door), hob,
  • under surface fridge with freezer compartment and
  • clothes washer.
  • The work tops are 3 ft high.  There are 2 eye level double cupboards on the wall and one single one.  There are 2 floor level cupboards.    There is also a broom cupboard.
  • The sink has a single lever mixer tap.
  • Kitchen is lit by ceiling spot lights.
  • There is a large tiled Italian floor.
  • It looks out over the back garden slope through a double opening window.

Stairs

The 11 steps are 73cms wide and covered by a terracotta carpet. The staircase is narrow.  There is a banister and a hand hold on the left hand side going up.

Landing

There is a small landing at the top of the stairs with laminate flooring.

Master Bedroom

3.8 x 2.7 metres;

  • Door is 66cms wide
  • A five foot (150cms)zip link double bed ( 2x2ft 6” singles) 27”/69cms high
  • 9 + 4.5tog duvet non allergenic
  • Two non allergenic pillows each
  • Cotton bedlinen
  • Cream bed throw
  • Sheepskin rugs with non-slip base
  • Mirror over bed 29” /74cms high x59 /150cms long
  • Ceiling light and two bedside lights
  • Walls are milk white
  • Wardrobe 206cms long, 56cms deep and 165cms high.  The dressing table 28” /74cms high 36”/91cms long and  and 20”/42 cms
  • wide with mirror,
  • Two bedside tables 2ft1”/63cms high.
  • Radiator

Second Bedroom

  • 2 ft 6 bed.
  • 5 ft wide (150cms)  by 8.5 ft (258cms) long
  • 2 windows – 36 inches high by 44 inches long and 8 inches wide by 24 inches long
  • bedside cabinet
  • chair and door hooks.

Shower Room  

5ft 9/175cms long  x 3ft 10 /117cms wide

  • 2 ft 4 /71cms wide door x 6ft high/183cms  with 9 panels
  • Pale khaki green walls .
  • Shower bay is 250cms high and 44”/112cms long and 28”/71cms wide.
  • Mira 10 kw shower with white splash back.
  • Loo 16”/41cms high and basin 31”/79cms high.
  • Black and white flooring
  • Electric towel rail
  • Towels – a bath towel and hand towel for each guest
  • Bath mat

Patio

4.87 metres x 6.7 metres long; The house patio is on a level gravel/stone base immediately in front of the cottage. There is a hardwood table and four chairs with a parasol. A barbecue set is provided and a stone barbecue at the seating area at the bottom patio.

Bike storage

Bikes/golf clubs/fishing rods can be stored in the shed at the bottom of the garden. Barbecue kit may also be found here.

Overall security

The windows are all double glazed with individual locks. Security sensor lights are in place.

Book your stay now