关于我们

Tucking Mill Self-Catering是巴斯豪华自助式公寓和小屋度假村的首选。 我们是一个家庭经营的小型企业,对巴斯和周围美丽的环境充满热情。 这个城市是英国唯一的联合国教科文组织世界遗产城市,令人惊叹的建筑是许多人不可能忘记的景观。 我们的城市中心公寓坐落在城市宁静的中央街道上,而我们的小屋度假村距离米德福德谷(Midford Valley)仅有数分钟的路程,这里是一片自然美景。

店主安·斯图尔特(Ann Stewart)住在塔克林(Tucking Mill)的小村庄超过40年,沿着米德福德布鲁克(Midford Brook)和Monkton Combe等周边村庄散步。 她的丈夫迈克尔也帮助他们的生意,还有他们的家犬Tilly,一个令人愉快的平底大衣猎犬 - 他不再是小狗了!

与家人团队在一起的是我们非常友好的管家Nikki,他确保所有的房产都整齐,随时准备迎接您的到来。 Nikki有时也会从我们得心应手的Rob身上伸出援助之手。

我们等不及要欢迎您来我们的五个新装修的假期之一。 如果您有任何问题,请通过。告诉我们 联系方式页面 因为我们非常乐意与您聊天,并建议您在这里时做最好的事情。

如果您喜欢我们的自助式空间,那就马上预订吧!

安和迈克尔在LTG奖2016 Tucking工厂自我承办

图为:业主迈克尔和安在豪华旅游指南奖

巴斯市

普尔特尼桥在巴斯

巴斯市是英国唯一的联合国教科文组织世界遗产城市,可以说是世界上最美丽的城市之一。 除了令人惊叹的建筑外,它还充满了隐藏的散步,嗡嗡的食物和饮料场景,以及历史,文化和传统的美妙社区。

您在巴斯逗留期间可以做很多事情,这样您就不会因此而迷失方向。 但是,我们已经整理了一些 当地景点指南 让你开始。

你不可能比巴斯好得多。 距离布里斯托尔机场或M4机场仅有很短的车程,可直接通往伦敦和布里斯托尔。 这意味着它不仅是一个最佳度假目的地,而且也是做生意的好地方。

Tucking Mill

Midford Brook

为什么我们像Tucking Mill一样热爱家庭的原因之一就是因为它的华丽程度。 我们生活在一个自然风景优美的地区,周围有当地的散步和自行车道,美食乡村酒吧和典型的英国乡村。

有时候很难意识到你离巴斯市中心只有15分钟的时间,当时你周围的区域非常安静。 客人喜欢我们小屋的私人花园,这些花园位于底部的米德福德布鲁克(Midford Brook),您可以在那里做苍蝇钓鱼的地方,Tucking Mill View从山谷外面的私人露台欣赏令人惊叹的美景。

根本没有一个地方很喜欢它。 曾经是地质学之父的家, 威廉·史密斯,从Tucking Mill的家门口可以探索整个世界。

我们的奖项

LTG奖得主

在2016中,我们很荣幸被豪华旅游指南全球奖授予英国No.1自助餐提供商。 我们还为我们所有五家自助式酒店的Visit UK 4-Star和4-Star Gold奖项而自豪。

更多的成功来自我们在TripAdvisor上评为所有酒店的“极佳”评级,并在Booking.com上为所有酒店实现9 + / 10评分! 我们非常高兴有这样可爱的反馈,我们迫不及待地收到您的来信,如果您以前没有去过我们的网站。

VisitEngland 4-Star Gold
英语简体中文法文德语意大利语日语西班牙语

About Us

Tucking Mill Self-Catering is Bath’s premier choice for luxury self-catering apartments and cottage retreats. We’re a small, family-run business with a real passion for Bath and its beautiful surroundings. The city is the only UNESCO World Heritage city in the UK and the stunning architecture is a sight many are unlikely to forget. Our city centre apartments nestle in the city’s tranquil central side streets, while our cottage retreats are just 15 minutes away in the Midford Valley, an area of outstanding natural beauty.

Ann Stewart, the owner, has lived in the small hamlet of Tucking Mill for over 40 years and enjoys afternoon strolls along the Midford Brook and to the surrounding villages like Monkton Combe. Her husband Michael also helps in the business, along with their family dog Tilly – who is no longer a puppy!

Alongside the family team is our wonderfully friendly housekeeper Nikki who ensures all the properties are tidy and homely ready for your arrival. Nikki sometimes gets a helping hand from our handy man Rob, too.

We can’t wait to welcome you to one of our five newly renovated holiday lets. If you have any questions, just let us know via the contact page as we’ll be more than happy to have a chat with you and recommend the best things to do while you’re here.

If you love our self-catering spaces already then book soon as they sell out fast!

Ann and Michael at the LTG Awards 2016 for Tucking Mill Self-Catering

Pictured: Owners Michael & Ann at the Luxury Travel Guide Awards

The City of Bath

Pulteney Bridge 001

The City of Bath, which is the UK’s only UNESCO World Heritage City, is arguably one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Alongside its stunning architecture, it’s also full of hidden walks, a buzzing food and drink scene, and a wonderful community of history, culture and tradition.

There’s plenty to do during your stay in Bath so you won’t be lost for things to do. However, we have put together a little local attractions guide to get you started.

You couldn’t really get better situated than Bath either. It’s only a short drive from Bristol Airport or the M4 and it has direct rail links to both London and Bristol. That means it’s not just a top holiday destination but also an excellent place to do business as well.

Tucking Mill

Midford Brook

One of the overwhelming reasons why we love Tucking Mill so dearly as a family is because of how gorgeous it is. We live in an area of outstanding natural beauty, surrounded by local walks and cycle routes, great gastro village pubs and quintessentially English countryside.?

It’s sometimes difficult to realise you’re only 15 minutes from Bath city centre when the area around you is so tranquil. Guests love the private gardens at our cottages, which run down to the Midford Brook at the bottom where you can do a spot of fly-fishing, and Tucking Mill View’s awe-inspiring views from the outside private terrace over the valley.

There simply isn’t a place quite like it. Once home to the father of geology, William Smith, there’s a whole world to explore from the doorstep of Tucking Mill.

Our Awards

LTG Awards Winner

In 2016 we were honoured to be crowned the UK’s No.1 Self-Catering Provider by the Luxury Travel Guide Global Awards. We’re also proud owners of Visit England 4-Star and 4-Star Gold awards for all five of our self-catering properties.

Even more success came when we were rated ‘Excellent’ for all properties on TripAdvisor and achieve 9+/10 scores for all of them on Booking.com! We’re absolutely ecstatic to have such lovely feedback and we can’t wait to hear from you if you’ve not been to visit us before.

VisitEngland 4-Star Gold